top of page

Committee of Management

Add a subheading-5.png
The Committee of Management is comprised of volunteer parents.
thumbnail_IMG_2756.jpg

Our friendly committee is made up of parents just like you, and most are brand new to being on a committee. We're all learning together with guidance from our wonderful teachers and admin. The Committee of Management is responsible for all aspects of the kindergarten service, including policies, financial, administrative tasks, staffing, regulatory compliance and fundraising. By having a parent run committee you have the chance to enhance your sense of belonging to the kinder, make new friends, get to know other parents and your child's educators. Help keep our wonderful kinder community going for this and future generations. It is a great sense of achievement knowing you are involved and giving back to our community. Members are voted in at the Annual General Meeting (usually held in November each year).


The kindergarten encourages active participation by all members. Committee members are required to attend monthly meetings. If you'd like to join the committee or would like more information please email president@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au 

 

POSITION
NAME
EMAIL

Nicole Adams

Robyn Hillier

Rachael Fitchett

Jacqueline Norton

Kirsty Caruso

Kristy Leahy

Erin Jenkins

Joanne Phillips

Sarah Strachan

Paulina Ferguson

Jennifer Ellis

Kristina Khoo

 

Position Vacant

Damien Caruso

Jun-Ni Tan

Joanna Malioris

Amy Matthews

Jemma Schwab

president@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

vice.president@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

secretary@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

treasurer@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

enrolments@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

extended.care@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

communications@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

admin@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

fundraising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

fundraising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

fundraising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au


​fundraising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

​grants@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

​policies@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au 

koalas@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

joeys@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

wombats@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

possums@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Enrolment Officer​

Extended Care

Communications

IT

Fundraising Co-ordinator

Fundraising Sub Committee

Fundraising Sub Committee

Fundraising Sub Committee

Grants Officer

Policy Officer

3yo rep - Koalas

3yo rep - Joeys

4yo rep - Wombats

4yo rep - Possums

2023 Comm roles and description for web_edited.jpg
bottom of page