Add a subheading-5.png
thumbnail_IMG_2756.jpg

Committee of Management

The Committee of Management is comprised of volunteer parents.

Our friendly committee is made up of parents just like you, and most are brand new to being on a committee. We're all learning together with guidance from our wonderful teachers and admin. The Committee of Management is responsible for all aspects of the kindergarten service, including policies, financial, administrative tasks, staffing, regulatory compliance and fundraising. By having a parent run committee you have the chance to enhance your sense of belonging to the kinder, make new friends, get to know other parents and your child's educators. Help keep our wonderful kinder community going for this and future generations. It is a great sense of achievement knowing you are involved and giving back to our community. Members are voted in at the Annual General Meeting (usually held in November each year)
The kindergarten encourages active participation by all members. 
Committee members are required to attend monthly meetings.

If you'd like to join the committee or would like more information please email president@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au 

 

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

Gillian Rizzo

Position Vacant

Shobhit Sinha

Cate Lanham

Tania Meyn

Rebecca Muller

Laura Edwards

Candice McBrearty

Jacqueline Norton

Jade Collery 

Hayden Slatter


Nicole Quanchi

Sherwantha Ratnayake

Rebecca Vawdrey

Emily King

​Dominique Rekdale

​Robyn Hillier

Position Vacant

Position Vacant

Jemma Schwabb

Candice McBrearty

Rebecca Muller


Rebecca Vawdrey

Jade Collery

 

president@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

vice.president@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

secretary@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

assistant.secretary@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

treasurer@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

assistant.secretary@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

3yo.enrolments@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

4yo.enrolments@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

extended.care@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

healthandsafety@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au 

maintenance@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

communications@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

admin@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

fundraising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

fundraising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

fundraising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au


​fundraising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

​grants@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

​policies@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au 

koalas@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

joeys@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

wombats@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

possums@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

merchandising@chelseaheightskinder.vic.edu.au

 

President

Vice President

Secretary

Assistant Secretary

Treasurer

Assistant Treasurer

3YO Enrolments

4YO Enrolments

Extended Care

Health and Safety

Maintenance

Communications

IT

Social Committee

Social Committee

Social Committee

Fundraising Co-ordinator

Grants Officer

Policy Officer

3yo rep - Koalas

3yo rep - Joeys

4yo rep - Wombats

4yo rep - Possums

Merchandising

2023 Comm roles and description for web_edited.jpg